Best price guarantee 

We guarantee the best rate if you book through our website! > more


Special rates apply

Enjoy a 5–10% discount on flights to Zurich and special rates for overnight stays!  > more

Q2-qualitaetsguetesiegel             

Team

Sincere. Professional. Personal.

 

Hotel Adler Zurich Tessy BlochResident Manager
(Sales & Marketing / Rooms Devision)
Tessy Bloch
t.bloch@hotel-adler.ch


Stefan-Boller-Hotel-Adler-Zurich
Head of Administration
Stefan Boller
s.boller@hotel-adler.ch
+41 44 266 96 96

 

Kujtim-Atashi Hotel-Adler-ZurichExecutive Chef Swiss Chuchi
Kujtim Atashi
k.atashi@swiss-chuchi.ch
+41 44 266 96 96

 

Stefan-Gorasz Hotel-Adler-ZurichRestaurant Manager Swiss Chuchi
Stefan Gorasz
s.gorasz@swiss-chuchi.ch
+41 44 266 96 96

 

Zymer-Sadikay Hotel-Adler-ZurichSous-chef Swiss Chuchi
Zymer Sadikaj 
z.sadikaj@swiss-chuchi.ch
+41 44 266 96 96

 

Songpon-Pengtab Hotel-Adler-ZurichChef de Service Swiss Chuchi
Pengtab Songpon
s.pengtab@swiss-chuchi.ch
+41 44 266 96 96

 

Hotel Adler Zurich Renato SantosFront Office Manager
Renato Santos
rm.santos@hotel-adler.ch
+41 44 266 96 96

 

Our Support 

Stefan-Gisler Hotel-Adler-ZurichICT Hotel Consulting
Stefan Gisler
stefan.gisler@hotel-ict.ch